Adventure Series

Up until 2009, Special Agent Kathrin Night worked for the B.I.T.A. (Bureau of International Trauma Analysts), an information-gathering arm of the U.N. Security Council. The Agent Night Adventure Series follows her during this time, with books that focus on plot-drive action-adventure. Lust for Danger, published in 2001, is the first book in that series. If you are looking for adrenalin rushes and not much character development, this is the book for you. There are seven more books planned in the series. Publication of the sequel to Lust for Danger is anticipated in 2015. For more information, click on the book cover below.

Book 1
Lust for Danger
“This adrenaline infused adventure is a satisfying read packed with sexual chemistry, allure, danger, murder and mystery. Oh, and humor. And maybe even a bit of girl power! Think female James Bond!” – Brenda, Reviewer

Book 2
Coming in 2015